229 N Main St Kingman, KS 67068  Local: (620) 532-3883
Customer Reviews
CLEO'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Kingman, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers sent to my mom were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

My surprise birthday blooms were amazing. Thank you for creating such a wonderful gift from my family two states away!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangements were beautiful, when I called customer service was understanding and helpful. I would recommend this florist to all future customers.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I preordered flowers for my stepmothers Georgine Babrer while there helping my brothers with her care, I came in with Trina and Calvin. I asked for a flower to match the casket spray, and I am more than pleased with the flower. Trina sent me pictures from the viewing, and it was so beautiful, a fitting tribute to the lady it was made for. Thank you for doing such a awesome job!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great flowers. So happy. Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very pleased with the plant that was delivered and with how quick it was delivered! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother stated the flowers were the prettiest she's ever received. Thank you for making her so happy with the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers for my mom's retirement (after 27 years at the same place!), and they turned out beautifully! I was calling from another state and couldn't point to specific things to include, but Shelia listened to my rambling thoughts and put together a lovely token to celebrate my mom's leaving the rat race. :)
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

The cookie basket was very good and delivered promptly on my birthday. It was a gift from my daughter and very well presented.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Cleo's delivered a beautiful arrangement for a funeral on very short notice. The website worked flawlessly. Wonderful!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good service, flowers were very beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered the flowers online for Valentine's day. The quality of the arrangement exceeded my expectations and the delivery was timely. I will order again.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did a great job on VERY little notice. Would use them again.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I appreciate the speed of delivery. The plant was in excellent condition and looked great. I would have preferred a different colored bow but that would be my only complaint and it's a weak one. :)
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My family sent me photos of the spray you arranged. The flowers were beautiful and my family was very pleased with arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were lovely and delivered on time. Really surprised my Mother on her birthday.
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very easy and the flowers were great!
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers were delivered almost immediately after the order. Great service
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

we were very pleased with the arrangement. Also for the add on request for our Aunt's flowers. They also were very nice and she would have been pleased. Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Everytime I have used Cleo's it is top quality work and the flowers last forever. They have unique ideas that they are always adding to their orders.
Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

I actually didn't see the plant. I had expected it to be at the funeral, but it had been delivered to the house. That was fine because of the number of plants and flowers that were received. We received confirmation almost immediately that the order was filled, which was nice. I will use CLEO's FLOWER SHOP again.
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

This was a wonderful online transaction. The flowers were delivered on time and very presentable. I know where to go when I need another arrangement. Thank You.
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flower Delivery To Kingman, KS
See Delivery Areas